Avatar

Zach

  • Total activity 80
  • Last activity
  • Member since
  • Following 0 users
  • Followed by 0 users
  • Votes 0
  • Subscriptions 20

Articles

Recent activity by Zach Sort by recent activity Recent activity Votes
  • BenjiLock PDF Instructions

  • Restoring to Factory Settings

    NOTE: Restoring the Deadbolt to “Factory Settings” will ERASE ALL stored information, including User Codes & user Fingerprints. Also, you will be forced to create a new programming code at the end ...

  • Setting the Auto-Lock Delay Timer

    The “Auto-Lock Delay Timer” sets the Auto-Lock feature to wait the desired amount of time (from 10 to 99 seconds) before automatically locking. NOTE: The “Auto-Lock Delay Timer” can ONLY be set bet...

  • Turning Auto-Lock ON or OFF

    When “Auto-Lock” is ON the Deadbolt will lock automatically after the preferred delay time of between 10 to 99 seconds. (See setting “Auto-Lock Delay Timer” for instructions on how to set the prefe...

  • Turning Vacation Mode ON or OFF

    “Vacation Mode” disables ALL User Codes and User Fingerprints until it’s turned off.  NOTE: Turning “Vacation Mode” ON does not delete any User Codes or Fingerprints but disables them so that they ...

  • Turning the Clearing Code ON or OFF

    The “Clearing Code” is a set of randomly illuminated positions that appear on the touchpad which must be "cleared” (in any order) prior to entering a “User Code”. This feature is intended to reduce...

  • Deleting a User Fingerprint

    NOTE: This will not allow you to delete the Master Print (the first fingerprint programmed). The only way to delete the Master Print is to factory reset the lock. User Fingerprints are tracked b...

  • Deleting All User Fingerprints

    NOTE: This will not delete the Master Print (the first fingerprint programmed). The only way to delete the Master Print is to factory reset the lock. User Fingerprints are tracked by the order in...

  • Adding a User Fingerprint

    NOTE: The first fingerprint programmed will be the “Master Print” which can be used in place of the programming code and CANNOT be deleted without Master Resetting the lock. Also, the lock can only...

  • Deleting ALL User Codes & Single-Use Codes

    NOTE: Deleting all "User Codes" will not delete "Programming Code" nor will it set the "Programming Code" back to default. Press the [SET] button for 1 second. (You will hear a short audible beep ...