No. A single fingerprint can only be programmed once. The lock will not allow the same fingerprint to be added again unless the fingerprint has been deleted.
For example, you can not add a fingerprint as User 1 ("Master User") and as User 2.
- What is a "Master User"?
- How to program the "Master User"
- How to program Additional Users/Fingerprints